Special Event

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 6, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 6, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Other Kalani - see description
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Other Kalani - see description
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
EMAX
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
EMAX
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 27, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 27, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Other Kalani - see description
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

An Evening of Ecstatic Dance - Hosted by the Ecstatic Living Retreat with DJ Max Fathom

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
An Evening of Ecstatic Dance - Hosted by the Ecstatic Living Retreat with DJ Max Fathom
Time: 
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Facilitator: 
jaRed Sam
Location: 
Other Kalani - see description
Kalani Ecstatic Dance is a communal celebration of life and dance in our greenhouse facing the ocean.

Join us on Friday, July 18th, from 7:30 - 9:30 pm for a special evening Ecstatic Dance, hosted by the Ecstatic Living Retreat. 
 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance is for adults age 18 and older. Salads, sandwiches, snacks, ice cream and drinks are available for purchase at Hale Aloha.

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 13, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, July 13, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Other Kalani - see description
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 8, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 8, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
EMAX
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 1, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, Jun 1, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
EMAX
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, May 25, 2014

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
Kalani Ecstatic Dance - Sunday, May 25, 2014
Time: 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
EMAX
Kalani Ecstatic Dance

Syndicate content