$15 Standard Classes

TranceDance May 2014

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance May 2014
Time: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance April 2014

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance April 2014
Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance - January 8, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance - January 8, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

You are The Gift- A Holy Day Drag + Found Fashion Experience.

Exposure priority: 
Featured
Display Name: 
You are The Gift- A Holy Day Drag + Found Fashion Experience.
Time: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Lanai
Inspiral

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

TranceDance

Exposure priority: 
Normal
Display Name: 
TranceDance
Time: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 7:45pm - 10:00pm
Facilitator: 
Shola Ricco
Location: 
EMAX

Syndicate content