Chess: Mon PM, Wed PM, Fri PM

Display Name: 
Chess Lessons
Time: 
Monday, August 3, 2009 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 - 4:15pm
Friday, August 7, 2009 - 4:15pm
Monday, August 10, 2009 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 - 4:15pm
Friday, August 14, 2009 - 4:15pm
Monday, August 17, 2009 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 - 4:15pm
Friday, August 21, 2009 - 4:15pm
Monday, August 24, 2009 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 4:15pm
Friday, August 28, 2009 - 4:15pm
Monday, August 31, 2009 - 4:15pm
Facilitator: 
Tola
Location: 
Pool